My Wee View Skitter toy giveaway

Posted: Wednesday, October 14, 2009 in MyWeeView, Roller Race Sit Skate, Skitter ride on toy

MyWeeView.com is giving away a Skitter ride on toy. I don’t know about anyone else but it reminds me of The Roller Race Sit Skate. Yep, The good old 80’s have made a comeback somewhere else, only better. You don’t have to be a tiny kid or a contortionist to use the Skitter toy like you did with the Sit Skate. The average adult, up to 150 lbs can use the Skitter and up to 220 lbs with a set of the upgraded wheels. About 80 lbs to go and I can fight with my kids over who gets to ride it at the park. I guess I better get a few so we can all ride together.

Leave a Reply

